MEET THE EXECUTIVE BOARD

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board Proposed Slate of Officers
President: Alison Gaconnet
Executive VP: Amy Gibson
Secretary: Christina Small
Financial Secretary: Laura Kelton
Treasurer: Rachelle Fischer
Auditor: Jina Huh-Yoo
VP: Ways and Means: Lisa Kradjian
*Asst. VP Ways and Means: Laura Young
Programs: Suchita Jariwala
*Asst. VP Programs: Sanjana Dhruv
Membership: Denise Klaffenbach
Volunteers: Jennifer Daniel-Duckering
Legislation: Christene Renner
Communications: Karen Halle
Historian: Ragini Murugan
*Parliamentarian: Tiffany White
*Room Parent Liaison: Caroline Davis
*Asst. VP’s of Programs and Ways & Means, Parliamentarian and Room Parent Liaison are appointed positions, and are to be appointed by incoming PTA President.
Christene Renner : President
Christene Renner
President
ccmarie@aol.com
Trish Amen : Executive Vice President
Trish Amen
Executive Vice President
tlamen@mac.com
Mimi Extance : Treasurer
Mimi Extance
Treasurer
extances.home@gmail.com
Christina Small : Secretary
Christina Small
Secretary
christina.small@gmail.com
Laura Kelton : Financial Secretary
Laura Kelton
Financial Secretary
laura.kelton@yahoo.com
Rachelle Fischer : Auditor
Rachelle Fischer
Auditor
rachellefischer@gmail.com
Alison Gaconnet : Vice President of Programs
Alison Gaconnet
Vice President of Programs
agaconnet@me.com
Suchita Jariwala : Assitant Vice President, Programs
Suchita Jariwala
Assitant Vice President, Programs
suchita.jariwala@gmail.com
Denise Klaffenbach : Vice President of Membership
Denise Klaffenbach
Vice President of Membership
dklaffen@gmail.com
Yamia Benhaim : Vice President of Communications
Yamia Benhaim
Vice President of Communications
yamia@teambenhaim.com
Amy Gibson : Vice President of Ways & Means
Amy Gibson
Vice President of Ways & Means
amyfgibson@gmail.com
Lisa Kradjian : Assitant Vice President of Ways & Means
Lisa Kradjian
Assitant Vice President of Ways & Means
kirazian@me.com
Jennifer Daniel Duckering : Vice President of Volunteers
Jennifer Daniel Duckering
Vice President of Volunteers
jdanielduckering@gmail.com
Tiffany White : Vice President of Legislation
Tiffany White
Vice President of Legislation
tifnmike@hotmail.com
Karen Halle : Historian
Karen Halle
Historian
karenhalle@gmail.com
Patel Rosen : Room Parent Liason
Patel Rosen
Room Parent Liason
teardrop-75@msn.com