MEET THE 2017-2018 VOLUNTEER TEAM

Program Chair Email
VP Programs Suchita Jariwala  suchita.jariwala@gmail.com
Assistant VP Programs Sanjana Dhruv  sanjanadhruv@gmail.com
Dad’s Club Isa Rizk/Samir Shah  DadsClubOceanAir@gmail.com
Daughters & Dates Dance Shereen Rizk/Sheela Kinhal hishereen@gmail.com/  skinhal@yahoo.com
Hospitality Caroline Davis  davis.caroline@gmail.com
Math Club Lori Chan/ TBD  lori_tan_chan@yahoo.com
 Red Ribbon Week Vivian Addeo  theaddeofamily@gmail.com
Jump Rope for Heart Jennifer Daniel – Duckering  jdanielduckering@gmail.com
School Supplies Tiffany White  tifnmike@hotmail.com
Community Service Suchita Jariwala/Alison Gaconnet  suchita.jariwala@gmail.com /  agaconnet@me.com
Talent Show  Caroline Davis  davis.caroline@gmail.com
International Night Sheela Kinhal Shah  skinhal@yahoo.com
Running Club Lise Cartoni/ Christene Renner  lisecartoni@hotmail.com /     ccmarie@aol.com
Staff Appreciation Jamie VanDerwal/Kendra Farber jamievanderwal@gmail.com /  farbers@mac.com
Study Buddy Program Irene Luo / Traci Tomlinson  irenecanlas@hotmail.com /  tdsantaclara@aol.com
Science Liaison Sue Zhang  lilywoods2000@yahoo.com
Assemblies/Parent Education Alison Gaconnet/ Christene Renner  agaconnet@me.com / ccmarie@aol.com
VP Ways & Means  Lisa Kradjian  kirazian@me.com
Assistant VP W&M Laura Young  loreandscott@me.com
Birthday Book Club Lauren Sherman  lauren.d.sherman@gmail.com
Box Tops Melissa Black  melissakblack@yahoo.com
Carnival Auction Chair Lisa Kradjian  kirazian@me.com
Carnival Auction Co-chair Laura Young    loreandscott@me.com
Food Trucks/Restaurant Nights Lisa Kradjian  kirazian@me.com
Giving Campaign Lisa Kradjian  kirazian@me.com
Jog-a-thon Terri Dolan  terrimdolan@yahoo.com
Mini Grants Ginelle Bader  ginellebell@yahoo.com
Spirt Wear Amy Gibson  amyfgibson@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Kendra Farber  farbers@mac.com
Used Book Fair Darby Currier  darby.currier@mac.com
 Yearbook  Gulnaz Magauiyeva  gmbydy@gmail.com
VP Communications Nina Dhillon  ninadhillon@mac.com
Website Administrator Nina Dhillon  ninadhillon@mac.com
 Directory  Rachelle Fischer  rachellefischer@gmail.com
Historian Ragini Murugan    raginiandroy@gmail.com