MEET THE 2018-2019 VOLUNTEER TEAM

Program Chair Email
VP Programs Suchita Jariwala suchita.jariwala@gmail.com
Assistant VP Programs Sanjana Dhruv sanjanadhruv@gmail.com
Dad’s Club Isa Rizk / Samir Shah dadscluboceanair@gmail.com
Daughters & Dates Dance Shereen Rizk / Sheela Kinhal hishereen@gmail.com / skinhal@yahoo.com
Hospitality Dawn Levy dlevey73@gmail.com
Math Club Julia Garibaldi julia@garibaldibros.com
Red Ribbon Week TBD
Jump Rope for Heart Jennifer Daniel-Duckering jdanielduckering@gmail.com
School Supplies Laura Young loreandscott@me.com
Community Service Annik Whittle annik_s@yahoo.com
Talent Show Caroline Davis davis.caroline@gmail.com
International Night Sheela Kinhal Shah skinhal@yahoo.com
Running Club Jane Lee and Ginelle Bader janewlee@gmail.com / ginellebell@yahoo.com
Garden Club Dawn Levy / Marina Salloway dlevey73@gmail.com/recordsmcvm@aol.com
Staff Appreciation Jamie VanDerwal / Kendra Farber jamievanderwal@gmail.com / farbers@mac.com
Study Buddy Program Irene Luo / Traci Tomlinson irenecanlas@hotmail.com / tdsantaclara@aol.com
Science Liaison Sue Zhang lilywoods2000@yahoo.com
Assemblies/Parent Education Alison Gaconnet / Christene Renner agaconnet@me.com / ccmarie@aol.com
VP Ways & Means Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Assistant VP W&M  
Birthday Book Club Lauren Sherman lauren.d.sherman@gmail.com
Box Tops Tiffany White whittedesign@live.com
Carnival Auction Chair Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Carnival Auction Co-chair TBD  
Food Trucks/Restaurant Nights Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Giving Campaign Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Jog-a-thon Terri Dolan terrimdolan@yahoo.com
Mini Grants Ginelle Bader ginellebell@yahoo.com
Spirt Wear Amy Gibson / Laura Young amyfgibson@gmail.com /  loreandscott@me.com
Scholastic Book Fair Kendra Farber farbers@mac.com
Used Book Fair
VP Communications Nina Dhillon ninadhillon@mac.com
Website Administrator  
Directory Rachelle Fischer rachellefischer@gmail.com
Historian Ragini Murugan raginiandroy@gmail.com
Yearbook TBD