MEET THE VOLUNTEER TEAM

Program Chair Email
VP Programs Alison Gaconnet agaconnet@me.com
Dad’s Club Isa Rizk/Tom Kelley isarizk@gmail.com
Daughters & Dates Dance Shereen Rizk hishereen@gmail.com
Hospitality Caroline Davis davis.caroline@gmail.com
Math Club Lori Chan lori_tan_chan@yahoo.com
Red Ribbon Week Vivian Addeo theaddeofamily@gmail.com
  Jump Rope for Heart Jennifer Daniel-Duckering jdanielduckering@gmail.com
School Supplies Tiffany White tifnmike@hotmail.com
Community Service Suchita Jariwala & Alison Gaconnet suchita.jariwala@gmail.com
Talent Show Caroline Davis davis.caroline@gmail.com
Assistant VP Programs Suchita Jariwala suchita.jariwala@gmail.com
International Night Gulnaz Magauiyeva gmbydy@gmail.com
Running Club Lise Cartoni lisecartoni@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Kendra Farber farbers@mac.com
Study Buddy Program Irene Luo / Traci Tomlinson irenecanlas@hotmail.com / tdsantaclara@aol.com
Science Liaison Sue Zhang lilywoods2000@yahoo.com
Assemblies/Parent Education Board Position / Suchita, Alison, Christene
VP Ways & Means Amy Gibson amyfgibson@gmail.com
Assistant VP W&M Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Birthday Book Club Lauren Sherman lauren.d.sherman@gmail.com
Box Tops Melissa Black melissakblack@yahoo.com
Carnival Auction Chair Lisa Kradjian kirazian@me.com
Carnival Auction Co-chair OPEN    
Escrip Rachelle Fischer rachellefischer@gmail.com
Food Trucks/Restaurant Nights Jill Baird jbaird7@sbcglobal.net
Giving Campaign Amy Gibson amyfgibson@gmail.com
Jog-a-thon Terri Dolan terrimdolan@yahoo.com
Mini Grants Ginelle Bader ginellebell@yahoo.com
Spirt Wear Katie Wilsey katiewilsey4@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Kendra Farber / Kat Ojeda farbers@mac.com
Used Book Fair Darby Currier darby.currier@mac.com
VP Communications Yamia Benhaim yamia@teambenhaim.com
Directory Rachelle Fischer rachellefischer@gmail.com
Historian Karen Halle karenhalle@gmail.com