TALENT SHOW

 OA Talent Show Guidelines 2018-2019

Show #1 : Kinder-2nd Grades: November 29, 2018!

  • Monday, October 22: Applications available online at 7:45am  here or in the Front Office.
  • Monday, November 5 11pm: Application Deadline
  • Wednesday, November 7: Auditions Option Day 1 1 12:30-2:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 14: Auditions Option Day 2 12:30-2:30pm
  • Thursday, November 29: Talent Show #1 @ 6pm in the MUR

 

Show #2 : 3rd-6thGrades: May 16, 2019!

  • Monday, April 1 at 7:45am: Applications available online (link coming) or in the Front Office.
  • Monday, April 22 at 11pm: Application Deadline
  • Wednesday April 24 12:30-2:30pm Auditions Option Day 1
  • Thursday May 2 2:30-4:30pm Auditions Option Day 2
  • Thursday, May 16: Talent Show #2 @ 5:45pm in the MUR

 Questions? Contact Caroline Davis davis.caroline@gmail.com